Scoala 3 Zimnicea’s Blog

Number 8: Karina’s poems

Posted on: May 22, 2009

Karina’s poems

dascas

 ,,Happiness “

Happiness is one, it is real and only.
Fortunately it is necessary to be divided, like with love.
Everyone should also feel this happiness.
Everyone in a way, world should be happy.
This way it would happen not perhaps us to be missing, of people, because it is we are a happiness of world.
So let us be pleased, as long as we can.
We live and we are here.
Without us world would be sad.

 

,,Magic of sound “

Music, the exceptional beauty has.
Miraculous power which is prompting me….
Creating the music is taking time.
She requires it much in order to show the beauty.
Beauty of the music…
Sounds are being uttered by instruments,
of vocalists, a radio equipment is pushing.
That’s all is showing the beauty of the music.
Listening to this music on the radio,
melody mill into world and is embracing us magics of sound.

****************************************************

New friends from Poland

Gosia

dasdascascascas

Hello ! My name is Gosia. I’m 16 years old. I come from Poland. I live in Zawiercie. I like  my school. My favourite subjects are: polish, german, biology and psyhical education. I hate Maths. I like animals. I have got a cat. My favorite type of music are: rock and hip-hop. My favorite groups are: System of a Down, Kill Hannah and Firma.

Magda

dascascascascsacascacsacsacas

 

Hi ! My name is Magda and I’m 16 years old. I like green tea. My favorite film is ,,Twilight”. I love Stephanie Meyer’s books. I have got a hamster (Mrs Frodo)  and a really big dog. I like Frida Kahlo – mexican painter, so my dog name’s Frida. I have got brown eyes and hair. I like singing and writing poems. I’m funny and crazy.

Sylwia

 emodascjnaslhclascas

Hello ! My name is Sylwia. I’m 16 years old and I go to school. I come from Zawiercie. I have got a younger brother, his name is Damian. I love listening to music (hip-hop)  and watching films. I also like reading books. I often go out with my friends and that’s  my favorite way of spending free time.

 

x.o.x.o 😀

Leave a Reply

School e-magazine

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The guilty ones ;-)

1. Adelina
2. Alexandra
3. Madalina
4. Nicoleta
5. Catalin

It is a school e-newspaper with interviews (and photos) about young people and their life. Pupils will write about everything, but in a peculiar way – by interviewing school friends from different foreign countries. They will ask about school life, system of grading at school, hobbies, music, problems of young people, favourite books, favourite sports, festive traditions, how they spend their free time and other things they want to find out.

Pages