Scoala 3 Zimnicea’s Blog

Archive for March 23rd, 2009

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on E-Newspaper: “Danubius” – Number 1

scoala_polonia

We have made some new friends from Zawiercie from Poland. This is a town from Poland. We are involved in a project “Ask me about” which purpose is making an e-newspaper. We have made exchange of e-mails, we have presented aurselves to eachothers and answered to some questions. This is our first interview. We hope you’ll like it.

****************************************************
Topic: My school

Questions:

1. Do you like your school and why ?

2.Which subject in school is the best for you and why ?

3. Is there extracurricular classes in your school ?

****************************************************

Jagoda (Berry)

11

****************************************************
1. I love my school. Why ? My school has non-typical climate and the fairest teachers.

2. I love history, polish, music and biology. I’m concerned in journalism and environmental protection.

3. I write for school newspaper.

Karina

2

****************************************************

1. I like my school because it is great.

2. There are here interesting lessons, good teachers, we have got good students. I like ukrainian.

3. After school I like writing poems and singing in the school choir. We have a pool at school. I like spending my free time in the library.

Hugs from Romania ! 😀


School e-magazine

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

The guilty ones ;-)

1. Adelina
2. Alexandra
3. Madalina
4. Nicoleta
5. Catalin

It is a school e-newspaper with interviews (and photos) about young people and their life. Pupils will write about everything, but in a peculiar way – by interviewing school friends from different foreign countries. They will ask about school life, system of grading at school, hobbies, music, problems of young people, favourite books, favourite sports, festive traditions, how they spend their free time and other things they want to find out.

Pages